2024

Term 1 - Thursday 1 February to Friday 12 April
Waitangi Day -Tues 6 Feb
Teacher Only Day - Thur 28 Mar
Good Friday - Fri 29 Mar
Easter Monday and Easter Tuesday -1 and 2 Apr

Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
Teacher Only Day - Fri 31 May
King's Birthday - Mon 3 June
Matariki - Fri 28 June

Term 3 - Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Teacher Only Day - Fri 23 Aug

Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Thursday 19 December
Labour Day - Mon 28 Oct
Teacher Only Day - Tues 29 Oct


Dates to note:
Goal Setting Conferences -  Monday 12th to Thursday 15th Feb

Year 5/6 Camp - Wednesday 3rd to Friday 5th Apr

Learning Conferences - Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th July

Year 7/8 Camp - Tuesday 17th to Friday 20th Sep

MoST Content Management V3.0.8886