School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Kathryn Smith (Principal) - principal@ridgway.school.nz
Sarah Patterson (Deputy Principal) - sarah@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kōtare - Year 0 & 2

Julie Hanify - julie@ridgway.school.nz
Dani Neale - danielle@ridgway.school.nz
Jonathan Collins - jonathan@ridgway.school.nz
Julie Llorca - juliel@ridgway.school.nz
Laura Cherry - laura@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Tūī  - Year 3 & 4

Pam Clarke pam@ridgway.school.nz
Daniel Crow daniel@ridgway.school.nz
Nicolas Delaire nicolas@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Kererū - Year 5 & 6

Derek Champion - derek@ridgway.school.nz
Libby Hainsworth - libby@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Kākā - Year 7 & 8

Harriette Cowan - harriette@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Ruru La Chouette - Years 1 to 6

Nicolas Delaire - nicolas@ridgway.school.nz
Julie Llorca - juliel@ridgway.school.nz


Lucy King (on leave) - lucy@ridgway.school.nz


Release Teachers

Martin Anscombe - martin@ridgway.school.nz

Support Staff

Administration

Raelene Sloper (Office Manager) - office@ridgway.school.nz
Nicole Beach - nicole@ridgway.school.nz

Learning Assistants

Eadi Scott - eadi@ridgway.school.nz
Estelle Valent - estelle@ridgway.school.nz
Jessica Wells -  jessica@ridgway.school.nz
Nikki Mihaere - nikki@ridgway.school.nz
Nicole Beach - nicole@ridgway.school.nz





MoST Content Management V3.0.8287